Now Offering Organic Cucumbers Year Round!

Upcoming EVENTS

image1

PMA Fresh Summit 2019

  Our Team will be at West Coast Expo in Anaheim, Ca this October 17-19th .  We Can't wait to meet you!  

image2

GOPEX 2020

 Our Team will be at GOPEX in Miami, Fl. The only event dedicated exclusively to bringing together producers and buyers of the organic fresh produce industry. 


image3

United Fresh 2020

  Our Team will be at United Fresh in San Diego, Ca .  We Can't wait to meet you! 

Our team is ready to assist you

Sales Team

image4

Eddie Stoller  (520)761-1581 

 estoller@franksdist.com


Monica  Mtz. Mendivil (520)281-2614 

mmartinez@franksdist.com


Ricardo Roiz (619)710-2048 

rroiz@franksdist.com 


Sales Support

image5

CEO 

Jorge Vega  (619)710-2025

jvega@royalflavor.com


CFO 

Carlos Barraza  (520) 281-0896

cbarraza@franksdist.com


Sales Coordinator

Ana Carranza (520) 281-4107 

acarranza@franksdist.com 


Sales Mktg. Coordinator

Carol Caro (619)710-2024 

carol@royalflavor.com


Safety Coordinator

 Carlos Mendivil (520)281-0825

cmendivil@franksdist.com


A/R

 Isabel Martinez ( 520) 281-1130 

isabel@franksdist.com


A/P

 Maritza Bustamante  (520)281-0738

mbustamante@franksdist.com 


Shipping/ quality control

image6

QC

Argos Aguilera  (619) 710-2055

aaguilera@royalflavor.com


Alberto Suarez

asuarez@franksdist.com 


Shipping Manager 

Jose Perez  (619) 710-2042

jperez@franksdist.com


Dispatcher 

Julian Perez (619) 710-2042

jjperez@franksdist.com