Our team is ready to assist you

Sales Team

image2

Eddie Stoller  (520)761-1581 

 estoller@franksdist.com


Fernando Rodriguez (520)281-2613 frodriguez@franksdist.com 


Lou Alex ( 956)217-0860 

lalex@franksdist.com 


Monica  Mtz. Mendivil (520)281-2614 

mmartinez@franksdist.com


Ricardo Roiz (619)710-2048 

rroiz@franksdist.com 


Sales Support

image3

CEO 

Jorge Vega  (619)710-2025

jvega@royalflavor.com


CFO 

Carlos Barraza  (520) 281-0896

cbarraza@franksdist.com


Sales Coordinator

Ana Carranza (520) 281-4107 

acarranza@franksdist.com 


Sales Mktg. Coordinator

Carol Caro (619)710-2024 

carol@royalflavor.com


Safety Coordinator

 Carlos Mendivil (520)281-0825

cmendivil@franksdist.com


A/R

 Isabel Martinez ( 520) 281-1130 

isabel@franksdist.com


A/P

 Maritza Bustamante  (520)281-0738

mbustamante@franksdist.com 


Shipping/ quality control

image4

QC

Argos Aguilera  (619) 710-2055

aaguilera@royalflavor.com


Alberto Suarez

asuarez@franksdist.com 


Shipping Manager 

Jose Perez - (619) 710-2042

jperez@franksdist.com